Meet the team

Meet the Hull team

Craig Moody - Community Development Worker for Men who have Sex with Men


M: 07821 122 495 

E: c.moody@mesmac.co.uk

Liam Khan - Community Development Worker for BME (Black and Minority Ethnic) Communities


M: 07468 885 951 

E: l.khan@mesmac.co.uk

Martin Storey - Education Development Coordinator and Training Development


M: 07715 642 307 

E: m.storey@mesmac.co.uk

Neil Wade - Community Development Worker for Young People


My name is Neil I am one of the Community Development Workers (Young People) based at the Hull office. Although I joined the MESMAC team in April 2019 I have over 20 years’ experience of working with young people in sexual health and greatly enjoy the work I do.

You might see me at one of our community drop ins, at your college, delivering a session in your class room….or even giving out condoms in the queue at ATIK nightclub! I also undertake 1:1 support work and have regular testing sessions.

Outside of work my interests are varied: I have an allotment where I grow a huge variety of vegetables. I love Indian food (both cooking it at home and going out for meals). I’m a West Bromwich Albion season ticket holder, I play guitar and have 2 cats (Pepper and Olive).

Pronouns: he/him

M: 07704 075 224 

E: n.wade@mesmac.co.uk

Jacob Agnew - Community Development Worker for Young People


M: 07710 099 032 

E: j.agnew@mesmac.co.uk

Lily Fry - Youth Activation Worker


M: 07921 572 896 

E: l.fry@mesmac.co.uk

Codie Billany - Youth Activation Worker


M: 07818 051 838 

E: c.billany@mesmac.co.uk

Claire Thompson - Volunteer Development Worker

M: 07771 931 335 

E: c.thompson@mesmac.co.uk

Jake Haylett - Digital Engagement Worker

Elaine Bell - Community Development Worker CSW

I'm a new arrival to MESMAC, employed as maternity cover for Natalie. I have worked with commercial sex workers for 19+ years in Hull and have always enjoyed the interaction with clients. 

I'm happy to chat about anything, including updates and spoilers on the soaps! I like to visit the cinema regularly and enjoy visiting art galleries and museums too. 

I have a variety of pets including a blind, diabetic dog and a deaf cat!

M: 07555461254  

E: e.bell@mesmac.co.uk

Sam Worrell - Finance and Admin Worker

Click here to contact our Hull office

Find out more