Meet the team

Meet the Hull team

Craig Moody

Community Development Worker for Men who have Sex with Men

M: 07821 122 495 E: c.moody@mesmac.co.uk

Natalie Elliott

Community Development Worker for Commercial Sex Workers and Young People

M: 07555 461 254 E: n.blain@mesmac.co.uk

Liam Khan

Community Development Worker for BME (Black and Minority Ethnic) Communities

M: 07468 885 951 E: l.khan@mesmac.co.uk

`

Martin Storey

Education Development Coordinator

Training Development Worker

M: 07715 642 307 E: m.storey@mesmac.co.uk

Neil Wade

Community Development Worker for Young People

E: n.wade@mesmac.co.uk

Lily Fry

Youth Activation Worker

E: l.fry@mesmac.co.uk

Louise Butler

Youth Activation Worker

E: l.butler@mesmac.co.uk

Claire Thompson

Volunteer Development Worker

M: 07771 931 335 E: c.thompson@mesmac.co.uk

Jake Haylett

Digital Engagement Worker

E: j.haylett@mesmac.co.uk

Sam Worrell

Finance and Administration Worker

E: s.worrell@mesmac.co.uk

Click here to contact our Hull office

Find out more