Contact List

Click on your area for all of the information you need to know.

Yorkshire MESMAC Leeds office:

22-23 Blayds Yard
Leeds
LS1 4AD

Tel: 0113 244 4209
Fax: 0113245 8233

Email: leeds@mesmac.co.uk

Meet the team here.

This building has a ramp for accessibility needs. Please call ahead for more information. 


Yorkshire MESMAC Bradford office:

28 Chapel Street

Little Germany
Bradford
BD1 5DN

Tel: 01274 395815
Fax: 01274 306815

Email: bradford@mesmac.co.uk

Meet the team here.

The Bradford office does not have an accessible entrance, however we can arrange appointments in accessible locations if needed. Please call for more information. 


Yorkshire MESMAC Hull office:

Suite 1 Freetown Court

15 Freetown Way
Hull
HU2 8JQ

(We have a car park behind our office on Marlborough Terrace, HU2 9AE) 

Tel: 01482 291190

Email: hull@mesmac.co.uk

Meet the team here.

The Hull office is fully accessible for wheelchair users. 

 


Yorkshire MESMAC York office:

The Workshop

Marygate Lane (off Marygate)
York
YO30 7BJ

Tel: 01904 620400
Fax: 01904 620444

Email: york@mesmac.co.uk

Meet the team here.

The York office has a ramp to access the building. Please ring ahead for more information. 



Yorkshire MESMAC Northallerton office:

277 High Street

Northallerton

North Yorkshire

DL7 8DW

Tel: 01609 258745

Email: northyorkshire@mesmac.co.uk

Yorkshire MESMAC Scarborough office:

Yorkshire in Business

Auborough Street

YO11 1HT

Email: northyorkshire@mesmac.co.uk 

Meet the team here.


Yorkshire MESMAC Wakefield office:

12 Cheapside

Wakefield
WF1 2SD

Tel: 01924 211116

Email: wakefield@mesmac.co.uk

Meet the team here. 

The Wakefield office is accessible for wheelchair users from the back entrance. Please call for more information. 


Yorkshire MESMAC Rotherham office:

11 Mansfield Road

Rotherham

S60 2DR

Tel: 01709 242202

Email: rotherham@mesmac.co.uk

Meet the team here. 

The Rotherham Office does not currently have a wheelchair ramp. Please ring the office for any questions about Accessibility.



OUR

OUR Project office:

28 Chapel Street

Little Germany

Bradford
BD1 5DN

Tel: 01274 740 548

Email: our@mesmac.co.uk

The Bradford office does not have an accessible entrance, however we can arrange appointments in accessible locations if needed. Please call for more information. 


Begin Project office:

12 Cheapside

Wakefield
WF1 2SD

Tel: 01924 211116

Email: wakefield@mesmac.co.uk

The Wakefield office is accessible for wheelchair users from the back entrance. Please call for more information. 


Christine Blessing (Counselling Co-ordinator) M: 07771 931 327 E: counselling@mesmac.co.uk