Contact Us

If you are interested in our youth groups or any of our other services, please find your area and contact a worker.

Yorkshire MESMAC Leeds office:

22-23 Blayds Yard
Leeds
LS1 4AD

Tel: 0113 244 4209
Fax: 0113245 8233

Email: leeds@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Paddy Hands (Community Development Worker) M: 07767 668 428 E: p.hands@mesmac.co.uk

Aaron Chady (Community Development Worker) M: 07810 550 530 E: a.chady@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC York office:

The Workshop

Marygate Lane (off Marygate)
York
YO30 7BJ

Tel: 01904 620400
Fax: 01904 620444

Email: york@mesmac.co.uk or northyorkshire@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker: 

Lilly Allenby (Community Development Worker-York) M: 07710 099 033 E: e.allenby@mesmac.co.uk

Tommo Snape (Community Development Worker- Harrogate) M: 07899 016 239 E: t.snape@mesmac.co.uk

Cj Reay (Community Development Worker- Selby) M: 07710 099 031 E: c.reay@mesmac.co.uk

Katie Westoll (Local Services Coordinator- York and North Yorkshire) M: 07771 931 335 E: k.westoll@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC Bradford office:

28 Chapel Street

Little Germany
Bradford
BD1 5DN

Tel: 01274 395815
Fax: 01274 306815

Email: bradford@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Jonathan Cookson (Community Development Worker) M: 07810 550 534 E: j.cookson@mesmac.co.uk

Rosie Ellingham (BLAGY Youth Worker) M: 07551 152 665 E: r.ellingham@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC Wakefield office:

12 Cheapside

Wakefield
WF1 2SD

Tel: 01924 211116
Email: wakefield@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Mark Tyson (Community Development Worker) M: 07955 005 113 E: m.tyson@mesmac.co.uk


Please click here for information on your local LGB&T Youth Groups

Find out more