Meet the team

Meet the Leeds team

Aaron Chady

Community Development Worker

M: 07810 550 530 E: a.chady@mesmac.co.uk

Facebook: Aaron Mesmac

Paddy Hands

Community Development Worker

M: 07767 668 428 E: p.hands@mesmac.co.uk

Richard Rawlings

Community Development Worker for older LGB&T people

M: 07736 151 895 E: r.rawlings@mesmac.co.uk

Rosie Ellingham

Training and Comms Coordinator, LGB&T Schools Worker

M: 07551 152 665 E: r.ellingham@mesmac.co.uk

JJ Johnstone

Digital Engagement Worker

M: 07710 099 029 E: j.johnstone@mesmac.co.uk

Cathy Hawkes

Finance and Admin Assistant

E: c.hawkes@mesmac.co.uk

Claire Spracklen

Finance and Admin Worker

E: c.spracklen@mesmac.co.uk

EJ Scott

West Yorkshire Queer Stories Project Coordinator

M: 07597381187 E: ej.scott@mesmac.co.uk

Rachel Larman

West Yorkshire Queer Stories Community Development Worker

M: 07715213647 E: r.larman@mesmac.co.uk

Ross Horsley

West Yorkshire Queer Stories Community Development Worker

M: 07407761569 E: r.horsley@mesmac.co.uk

Senior management

Tom Doyle

CEO of Yorkshire MESMAC Group of Services

E: t.doyle@mesmac.co.uk

Ellen Hill

Operations Manager- HR

E: e.hill@mesmac.co.uk

Paul Storey

Operations Manager – Technical Responsibilities

M: 07468 883 084 E: p.storey@mesmac.co.uk

Liz Carey

Finance and Admin Manager

E: l.carey@mesmac.co.uk

Click here to contact our Leeds office

Find out more