Meet the team

Meet the Hull team

Natalie Blain

Community Development Worker for women, families and those dating after divorce and separation

M: 07555 461 254 E: n.blain@mesmac.co.uk

Liam Khan

Community Development Worker for BME (Black and Minority Ethnic) Communities

M: 07468 885 951 E: l.khan@mesmac.co.uk

`

Martin Storey

Volunteer Development Worker

M: 07715 642 307 E: m.storey@mesmac.co.uk

Melanie Clark

Community Development Worker for Young People

E: m.clark@mesmac.co.uk

Neil Wade

Community Development Worker for Young People

E: n.wade@mesmac.co.uk

Lily Fry

Youth Activation Worker

E: l.fry@mesmac.co.uk

Louise Butler

Youth Activation Worker

E: l.butler@mesmac.co.uk

Sam Worrell

Finance and Administration Worker

E: s.worrell@mesmac.co.uk

Click here to contact our Hull office

Find out more