Meet the team

Meet the Bradford team

Annabel Madyara

Community Development Worker 

M: 07872 398 718 E: a.madyara@mesmac.co.uk

Wellington Moyo

Bradford Local Services Co-Ordinator

M: 07872 398 573 E: w.moyo@mesmac.co.uk

Jonathan Cookson

Community Development Worker

M: 07810 550 534 E: j.cookson@mesmac.co.uk

Ryan Walsh

Community Development Worker
HIV Prevention, Support and Skills Development 

M: 07709 673780 E: r.walsh@mesmac.co.uk

Christine Blessing

Counselling Coordinator

M: 07771 931 327 E: counselling@mesmac.co.uk

Rosie Ellingham

Training and Comms Coordinator 

M: 07551 152 665 E: r.ellingham@mesmac.co.uk

Click here to contact our Bradford office

Find out more

Verity Smith

Community Development Worker for Total Mens Health 

M: 07900740269 E: v.smith@mesmac.co.uk