Contact List

Need to contact one of our workers? Click on your area for all of the information you need to know.

Yorkshire MESMAC Leeds office:

22-23 Blayds Yard
Leeds
LS1 4AD

Tel: 0113 244 4209
Fax: 0113245 8233

Email: leeds@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Aaron Chady (Community Development Worker) M: 07810 550 530 E: a.chady@mesmac.co.uk

Paddy Hands (Community Development Worker) M: 07767 668 428 E: p.hands@mesmac.co.uk

Jude Woods (Community Development Worker for older LGB&T people) M: 07736 151 895 E: j.woods@mesmac.co.uk

Elliot Lomax (Volunteer Development Worker for West Yorkshire) M: 07715 213 647 E: e.lomax@mesmac.co.uk 

Rosie Ellingham (LGB&T Schools Worker) M: 07551 152 665 E: r.ellingham@mesmac.co.uk

Alex Bernal (Digital Engagement Worker) M: 07710 099 029 E: a.bernal@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC Bradford office:

28 Chapel Street

Little Germany
Bradford
BD1 5DN

Tel: 01274 395815
Fax: 01274 306815

Email: bradford@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Jonathan Cookson (Community Development Worker) M: 07810 550 534 E: j.cookson@mesmac.co.uk

Ken Leigh (Community Development Worker) E: k.leigh@mesmac.co.uk

David Armitage (Community Development Worker) E: d.armitage@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC Hull office:

Suite 1 Freetown Court

15 Freetown Way
Hull
HU2 8JQ

Tel: 01482 291190

Email: hull@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Craig Moody (Community Development Worker) M: 07818 051 838 E: c.moody@mesmac.co.uk

Natalie Blain (Community Development Worker) M: 07555 461 254 E: n.blain@mesmac.co.uk

Liam Khan (Community Development Worker) M: 07468 885 951 E: l.khan@mesmac.co.uk

Martin Storey (Volunteer Development Worker) M: 07715 642 307 E: m.storey@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC York office:

The Workshop

Marygate Lane (off Marygate)
York
YO30 7BJ

Tel: 01904 620400
Fax: 01904 620444

Email: york@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Pat McCusker (Local Services Coordinator- York and North Yorkshire) M: 07710 099 030 E: p.mccusker@mesmac.co.uk

Lilly Allenby (Community Development Worker) E: e.allenby@mesmac.co.uk

Katie Westoll (Community Development Worker) E: k.westoll@mesmac.co.uk

Jessica Wynn (Digital Engagement Worker) M: 07710 099 028 E: j.wynn@mesmac.co.uk

Our office:



Yorkshire MESMAC North Yorkshire office:

277 High Street

Northallerton

North Yorkshire

DL7 8DW

Tel: 01609 258745

Email: northyorkshire@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Tommo Snape (Community Development Worker- Harrogate) M: 07899 016 239 E: t.snape@mesmac.co.uk

Steve Goldswain (Community Development Worker- Hambleton and Richmondshire) M: 07710 099 032 E: s.goldswain@mesmac.co.uk

Greg White (Community Development Worker- Selby) M: 07710 099 031 E: g.white@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC Wakefield office:

12 Cheapside

Wakefield
WF1 2SD

Tel: 01924 211116

Email: wakefield@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Tom Hunt (Local Services Coordinator) Text only mobile: 07551 159 564 E: t.hunt@mesmac.co.uk

Mark Tyson (Community Development Worker) M: 07955 005 113 E: m.tyson@mesmac.co.uk

Edith Mupandawana (Community Development Worker) M: 07795 623 214 E: e.mupandawana@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC Rotherham Office:

11 Mansfield Road

Rotherham

S60 2DR

Tel: TBC

Email: rotherham@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Esther Majoro (Community Development Worker) M: 07715 213 639 E: e.majoro@mesmac.co.uk

Bradley Smith (Community Development Worker) M: 07715 213 640E: b.smith@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC Leeds office:

22-23 Blayds Yard

Leeds
LS1 4AD

Tel: 0113 2444209
Fax: 0113 2458233

Email: blast@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Phil Mitchell (Project Co-ordinator) M: 07921 372 896 E: p.mitchell@mesmac.co.uk

Debbie Clements (Training and Development Worker) M: 07407 761 569 E: d.clements@mesmac.co.uk

Rosie Ellingham (Training and Development Worker) M: 07551 152 665 E: r.ellingham@mesmac.co.uk

Nina Crouch (Training and Development Worker) M: 07551 152 666 E: n.crouch@mesmac.co.uk

Tracy Farnhill (Training and Development Worker) M: 07714 793 961 E: t.farnhill@mesmac.co.uk


OUR

OUR Project office:

28 Chapel Street

Little Germny

Bradford
BD1 5DN

Tel: 01274 740 548

Email: our@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Annabel Madyara (Community Development Worker) M: 07872 398 718 E: a.madyara@mesmac.co.uk

Wellington Moyo (Community Development Worker) M: 07872 398 573 E: w.moyo@mesmac.co.uk


Yorkshire MESMAC Wakefield office:

12 Cheapside

Wakefield
WF1 2SD

Tel: 01924 211116

Email: wakefield@mesmac.co.uk

Contact a worker:

Tom Hunt (Local Services Coordinator) Text only mobile: 07551 159 564 E: t.hunt@mesmac.co.uk

Mark Tyson (Community Development Worker) M: 07955 005 113 E: m.tyson@mesmac.co.uk

Edith Mupandawana (Community Development Worker) M: 07795 623 214 E: e.mupandawana@mesmac.co.uk


Christine Blessing (Counselling Co-ordinator) M: 07771 931 327 E: counselling@mesmac.co.uk